wget
12 years agoimported patch one-dot-twelve v1.12
Micah Cowan [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
imported patch one-dot-twelve

12 years agoAvoid reusing same buffer for successive quoted args.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:16:43 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Avoid reusing same buffer for successive quoted args.

12 years agoWarn about state of Windows builds.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 06:03:00 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
Warn about state of Windows builds.

12 years ago[mq]: cfg-mk
Micah Cowan [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 03:39:44 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
[mq]: cfg-mk

12 years agoUpdated README.checkout (lynx -dump from wiki).
Micah Cowan [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 18:38:19 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Updated README.checkout (lynx -dump from wiki).

12 years agoTranslations refresh.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:03:31 +0000 (10:03 -0700)]
Translations refresh.

12 years agoLicense updates for some source files.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:03:37 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
License updates for some source files.

12 years agoMinor doc updates.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:49:11 +0000 (08:49 -0700)]
Minor doc updates.

12 years agoNo .zip - save that for the binary distros.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:15:43 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
No .zip - save that for the binary distros.

12 years agoFixes needed for VMS.
Steven Schweda [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 02:41:57 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
Fixes needed for VMS.

12 years agoFix a stupid <div> tag that my mailer inserted into an attachment...
Micah Cowan [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 01:52:49 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Fix a stupid <div> tag that my mailer inserted into an attachment...

12 years agoAdditional dist types.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 03:34:00 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Additional dist types.

12 years agoMore MS-DOS fixes.
Gisle Vanem [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 16:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
More MS-DOS fixes.

12 years agoMark some options as deprecated.
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 12:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Mark some options as deprecated.

12 years agoTranslation project update.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 08:16:08 +0000 (01:16 -0700)]
Translation project update.

12 years agorun-px: exit with failure if unknown exit codes.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 06:11:48 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
run-px: exit with failure if unknown exit codes.

12 years agoTest for Content-Disposition in HTTP auth.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 06:09:15 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Test for Content-Disposition in HTTP auth.

12 years agoAttempted, but failed, to reproduce bug 22403.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 05:40:25 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
Attempted, but failed, to reproduce bug 22403.

12 years agoMake distcheck pass.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 04:10:05 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
Make distcheck pass.

12 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 21:08:56 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Automated merge.

12 years agoFix false "downloaded bytes" information from getftp.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 21:08:35 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Fix false "downloaded bytes" information from getftp.

12 years agoRegression test for getftp bug (fails).
Micah Cowan [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 20:04:22 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Regression test for getftp bug (fails).

12 years agoRewrote FTPServer.pm to avoid filesystem; added Test-ftp-recursive.px.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 06:08:55 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Rewrote FTPServer.pm to avoid filesystem; added Test-ftp-recursive.px.

12 years agoEnhance tests to include feature checking.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 20:54:05 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Enhance tests to include feature checking.

12 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 20:34:15 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Automated merge.

12 years agoCheck for idna.h in /usr/include/idn.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 20:33:52 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
Check for idna.h in /usr/include/idn.

12 years agoDeclare set_local_file().
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 18:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Declare set_local_file().

12 years agoAdjustments for MSDOS.
Gisle Vanem [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 18:27:52 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Adjustments for MSDOS.

12 years agoError-checking improvements to WgetTest.pm.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 01:32:52 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Error-checking improvements to WgetTest.pm.

12 years ago"older" -> "not newer", on Timestamping description.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 21:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
"older" -> "not newer", on Timestamping description.

12 years agoSilence autoconf warnings.
Steven Schubiger [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:27:58 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Silence autoconf warnings.

12 years agobuild_info.pl -> build-aux/build_info.pl.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 17:21:44 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
build_info.pl -> build-aux/build_info.pl.

12 years agoDon't require Perl for user builds.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 17:16:49 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Don't require Perl for user builds.

12 years agoUpdate md5/.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 16:41:51 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
Update md5/.

12 years ago$(top_srcdir)/mkinstalldirs -> $(mkinstalldirs)
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 16:19:24 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
$(top_srcdir)/mkinstalldirs -> $(mkinstalldirs)

12 years agoUse a separate build-aux directory; just too many files in the top directory.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 08:43:36 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
Use a separate build-aux directory; just too many files in the top directory.

12 years agoannounce-gen.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:37:14 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
announce-gen.

12 years agognupload.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:27:23 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
gnupload.

12 years agoRan update-copyright.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:13:47 +0000 (00:13 -0700)]
Ran update-copyright.

12 years agoImported update-copyright; set build-aux in cfg.mk.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:08:46 +0000 (00:08 -0700)]
Imported update-copyright; set build-aux in cfg.mk.

12 years agoNEWS adjustments.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 06:50:30 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
NEWS adjustments.

12 years agoconfig.h updates for Mingw.
Gisle Vanem [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:57:44 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
config.h updates for Mingw.

12 years agoReplace use of localtime with localtime_r.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:50:00 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
Replace use of localtime with localtime_r.

12 years agoImport gnulib strcasestr.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:44:09 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
Import gnulib strcasestr.

12 years agoMove AM_GNU_GETTEXT below AC_AIX.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 21:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Move AM_GNU_GETTEXT below AC_AIX.

12 years agoRearrange SOURCES order, add gettext.h for dist.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 16:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Rearrange SOURCES order, add gettext.h for dist.

12 years agoUse stamp-po mechanism, and update to gettext-0.17.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 16:40:59 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Use stamp-po mechanism, and update to gettext-0.17.

12 years agoFixes for FreeBSD build.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 03:14:19 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
Fixes for FreeBSD build.

12 years agoRemove harmful dependency line for unit-tests.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 18:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Remove harmful dependency line for unit-tests.

12 years agoRemove useless "gettext" advertisement.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 18:25:55 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Remove useless "gettext" advertisement.

12 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 18:00:57 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Automated merge.

12 years agoMake run-unit-tests _always_ make libunittest.a.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:58:32 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Make run-unit-tests _always_ make libunittest.a.

12 years agoAdd more testfiles to dist.
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Add more testfiles to dist.

12 years agoAdd testfile to dist.
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 20:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add testfile to dist.

12 years agoEscape semicolons when converting links (#27272).
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 21:24:49 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Escape semicolons when converting links (#27272).

12 years agoDocument exit codes.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 06:57:09 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Document exit codes.

12 years agoImproved exit status handling.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 06:08:58 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Improved exit status handling.

12 years agoAdd NUL-character fix to NEWS file.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 08:02:00 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
Add NUL-character fix to NEWS file.

12 years agoHeed cookies from 401s.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 07:40:48 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Heed cookies from 401s.

12 years agoOnly warn of attack if the hostname would have matched.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:15:27 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]
Only warn of attack if the hostname would have matched.

12 years agoDetect NULs in common name.
Joao Ferreira [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:44:22 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
Detect NULs in common name.

12 years agoParse content-length before using it. Fixes NTLM (#27192).
Tony Lewis [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 03:47:05 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
Parse content-length before using it. Fixes NTLM (#27192).

13 years ago#include strings.h in ftp.c.
Micahel Baeuerle [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:19:25 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
#include strings.h in ftp.c.

13 years agoa complete equivalent of -> completely equivalent to
Micah Cowan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 16:10:32 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
a complete equivalent of -> completely equivalent to

13 years agoUpdated config.guess, config.sub, install.sh.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:50:04 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
Updated config.guess, config.sub, install.sh.

13 years agoRename --html-extension to --adjust-extension.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 00:37:58 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Rename --html-extension to --adjust-extension.

13 years agoDocument new features in --restrict-file-names.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 07:19:48 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
Document new features in --restrict-file-names.

13 years ago--restrict-file-names=ascii
Micah Cowan [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 06:41:26 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
--restrict-file-names=ascii

13 years ago"invalide" -> "invalid"
Marcel Telka [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:58:06 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
"invalide" -> "invalid"

13 years agoMinor msgid fixes. Typos, and corrected contact mail.
Petr Pisar [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 08:56:49 +0000 (01:56 -0700)]
Minor msgid fixes. Typos, and corrected contact mail.

13 years agoDocument: ask_password, auth_no_challenge, and keep_session_cookies.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 05:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Document: ask_password, auth_no_challenge, and keep_session_cookies.

13 years agoRemove documentation for no-longer-used --preserve-permissions.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:58:43 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Remove documentation for no-longer-used --preserve-permissions.

13 years agoDocumentation fixes for IRI options, and rename --locale -> --local-encoding.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
Documentation fixes for IRI options, and rename --locale -> --local-encoding.

13 years agoMark --dot-style as deprecated.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:55:49 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Mark --dot-style as deprecated.

13 years ago"Translation note" -> "TRANSLATORS"
Micah Cowan [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:24:36 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
"Translation note" -> "TRANSLATORS"

13 years agoMinor improvements for paramcheck.pl.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 11:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Minor improvements for paramcheck.pl.

13 years agoSpace before closing brace. Fixes paramcheck.pl output.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:12:34 +0000 (02:12 -0700)]
Space before closing brace. Fixes paramcheck.pl output.

13 years agoCheck for undocumented options in --help, too.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 08:29:22 +0000 (01:29 -0700)]
Check for undocumented options in --help, too.

13 years agoMake IDN/IRI tests part of distribution.
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 18:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Make IDN/IRI tests part of distribution.

13 years agoClarify operation of --post-file.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 06:12:06 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
Clarify operation of --post-file.

13 years agoDoc improvements for --base.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 05:53:01 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
Doc improvements for --base.

13 years agoCorrected documentation on --input-file.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 04:11:03 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
Corrected documentation on --input-file.

13 years agoFix meta name=robots.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 06:23:17 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
Fix meta name=robots.

13 years agoExplicit rules to build en@{quot,boldquot}.po.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 04:35:47 +0000 (21:35 -0700)]
Explicit rules to build en@{quot,boldquot}.po.

13 years agoAvoid name conflict with quote function.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 04:26:40 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
Avoid name conflict with quote function.

13 years agoFix my stupid typo of Petr's name.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 21:38:15 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Fix my stupid typo of Petr's name.

13 years agoTranslation fixes.
Peter Pisar [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 21:35:21 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Translation fixes.

13 years agoAdd dependency for version.c on configure.ac.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:09:59 +0000 (11:09 -0700)]
Add dependency for version.c on configure.ac.

13 years agoShouldn't be tracking generated en*.po files.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Shouldn't be tracking generated en*.po files.

13 years agoChangeLog typo.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:47:09 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
ChangeLog typo.

13 years agoUpdated translation files from TLP.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:26:44 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Updated translation files from TLP.

13 years agoMark some iri.c strings for translation.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:46:13 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Mark some iri.c strings for translation.

13 years agoGnulib updates.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:14:08 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
Gnulib updates.

13 years agoChangelogs for VMS stuff.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 03:34:52 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Changelogs for VMS stuff.

13 years agoRemoved call to already-removed ftp_dele function.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 03:31:31 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
Removed call to already-removed ftp_dele function.

13 years agoAdjust some typos from vms merge, and remove some elements we don't want to include...
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 01:42:59 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Adjust some typos from vms merge, and remove some elements we don't want to include without further consideration first.

13 years agoRemove version.h; we generate version.c these days.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 23:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Remove version.h; we generate version.c these days.

13 years agoFix minor version-printer merge glitch.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 22:38:42 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Fix minor version-printer merge glitch.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 22:32:57 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:47:24 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Automated merge.