wget
13 years agoUpdated config.guess, config.sub, install.sh.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:50:04 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
Updated config.guess, config.sub, install.sh.

13 years agoRename --html-extension to --adjust-extension.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 00:37:58 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Rename --html-extension to --adjust-extension.

13 years agoDocument new features in --restrict-file-names.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 07:19:48 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
Document new features in --restrict-file-names.

13 years ago--restrict-file-names=ascii
Micah Cowan [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 06:41:26 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
--restrict-file-names=ascii

13 years ago"invalide" -> "invalid"
Marcel Telka [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:58:06 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
"invalide" -> "invalid"

13 years agoMinor msgid fixes. Typos, and corrected contact mail.
Petr Pisar [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 08:56:49 +0000 (01:56 -0700)]
Minor msgid fixes. Typos, and corrected contact mail.

13 years agoDocument: ask_password, auth_no_challenge, and keep_session_cookies.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 05:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Document: ask_password, auth_no_challenge, and keep_session_cookies.

13 years agoRemove documentation for no-longer-used --preserve-permissions.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:58:43 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Remove documentation for no-longer-used --preserve-permissions.

13 years agoDocumentation fixes for IRI options, and rename --locale -> --local-encoding.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
Documentation fixes for IRI options, and rename --locale -> --local-encoding.

13 years agoMark --dot-style as deprecated.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:55:49 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Mark --dot-style as deprecated.

13 years ago"Translation note" -> "TRANSLATORS"
Micah Cowan [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:24:36 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
"Translation note" -> "TRANSLATORS"

13 years agoMinor improvements for paramcheck.pl.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 11:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Minor improvements for paramcheck.pl.

13 years agoSpace before closing brace. Fixes paramcheck.pl output.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:12:34 +0000 (02:12 -0700)]
Space before closing brace. Fixes paramcheck.pl output.

13 years agoCheck for undocumented options in --help, too.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 08:29:22 +0000 (01:29 -0700)]
Check for undocumented options in --help, too.

13 years agoMake IDN/IRI tests part of distribution.
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 18:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Make IDN/IRI tests part of distribution.

13 years agoClarify operation of --post-file.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 06:12:06 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
Clarify operation of --post-file.

13 years agoDoc improvements for --base.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 05:53:01 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
Doc improvements for --base.

13 years agoCorrected documentation on --input-file.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 04:11:03 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
Corrected documentation on --input-file.

13 years agoFix meta name=robots.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 06:23:17 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
Fix meta name=robots.

13 years agoExplicit rules to build en@{quot,boldquot}.po.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 04:35:47 +0000 (21:35 -0700)]
Explicit rules to build en@{quot,boldquot}.po.

13 years agoAvoid name conflict with quote function.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 04:26:40 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
Avoid name conflict with quote function.

13 years agoFix my stupid typo of Petr's name.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 21:38:15 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Fix my stupid typo of Petr's name.

13 years agoTranslation fixes.
Peter Pisar [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 21:35:21 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Translation fixes.

13 years agoAdd dependency for version.c on configure.ac.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:09:59 +0000 (11:09 -0700)]
Add dependency for version.c on configure.ac.

13 years agoShouldn't be tracking generated en*.po files.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Shouldn't be tracking generated en*.po files.

13 years agoChangeLog typo.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:47:09 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
ChangeLog typo.

13 years agoUpdated translation files from TLP.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:26:44 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Updated translation files from TLP.

13 years agoMark some iri.c strings for translation.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:46:13 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Mark some iri.c strings for translation.

13 years agoGnulib updates.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:14:08 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
Gnulib updates.

13 years agoChangelogs for VMS stuff.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 03:34:52 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Changelogs for VMS stuff.

13 years agoRemoved call to already-removed ftp_dele function.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 03:31:31 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
Removed call to already-removed ftp_dele function.

13 years agoAdjust some typos from vms merge, and remove some elements we don't want to include...
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 01:42:59 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Adjust some typos from vms merge, and remove some elements we don't want to include without further consideration first.

13 years agoRemove version.h; we generate version.c these days.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 23:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Remove version.h; we generate version.c these days.

13 years agoFix minor version-printer merge glitch.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 22:38:42 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Fix minor version-printer merge glitch.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 22:32:57 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:47:24 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoTranslation-related improvements to version-info string.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Translation-related improvements to version-info string.

13 years agoImprove handling of schemeless URLs.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 09:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Improve handling of schemeless URLs.

13 years agoFixes for when IRIs are disabled.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:36:14 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
Fixes for when IRIs are disabled.

13 years agoUpdates to NEWS and AUTHORS.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 04:37:19 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Updates to NEWS and AUTHORS.

13 years agoPrefer --no-iri over --iri=no.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 02:31:28 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Prefer --no-iri over --iri=no.

13 years agoMake sure we link against libiconv when necessary.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 20:04:51 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Make sure we link against libiconv when necessary.

13 years agoMore quoting.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 08:04:11 +0000 (01:04 -0700)]
More quoting.

13 years agoReferer/IRI fix.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 06:17:33 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Referer/IRI fix.

13 years agoAdd src/build_info.c to ignores.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 04:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
Add src/build_info.c to ignores.

13 years agoGenerate build_info.c automatically.
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 21:59:57 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Generate build_info.c automatically.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:10:42 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoQuote some things that needed quoting.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 04:37:03 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Quote some things that needed quoting.

13 years agoFTP recursion test, when IRI is on.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 01:53:13 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
FTP recursion test, when IRI is on.

13 years agoCheck for negated option names when extracting params.
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 11:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Check for negated option names when extracting params.

13 years agoPercent-coded value test.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 10:29:16 +0000 (03:29 -0700)]
Percent-coded value test.

13 years agoChangelog entry for past few checkins.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 09:39:33 +0000 (02:39 -0700)]
Changelog entry for past few checkins.

13 years agoFix Test-iri-list.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 08:07:12 +0000 (01:07 -0700)]
Fix Test-iri-list.

13 years agoFix Test-ftp-iri.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 04:15:22 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Fix Test-ftp-iri.

13 years agoFixes to restore Test-iri and Test-iri-forced-remote
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 03:55:01 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
Fixes to restore Test-iri and Test-iri-forced-remote

13 years agoEnhance paramcheck script to recognize undocumented options/commands.
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Enhance paramcheck script to recognize undocumented options/commands.

13 years agoMerge with mainline.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 08:14:11 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
Merge with mainline.

13 years agoFix for building on Interix, from Jay Krell.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 21:50:02 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Fix for building on Interix, from Jay Krell.

13 years agoReturn CONERROR when accept_connection fails (#25015).
Micah Cowan [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 06:48:14 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
Return CONERROR when accept_connection fails (#25015).

13 years agoFix for bug #24948.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 06:33:41 +0000 (23:33 -0700)]
Fix for bug #24948.

13 years agoMake distcheck happy.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 08:41:44 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
Make distcheck happy.

13 years agoCleanup/bugfix for tilde patch.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 00:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Cleanup/bugfix for tilde patch.

13 years agoTilde expansion without globals
Julien Pichon [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 23:45:09 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Tilde expansion without globals

13 years agoMerge in gerel's url-parsing stuff.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 11:48:18 +0000 (04:48 -0700)]
Merge in gerel's url-parsing stuff.

13 years agoChangeLog entry for Gerardo's url-parse changes.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 11:30:45 +0000 (04:30 -0700)]
ChangeLog entry for Gerardo's url-parse changes.

13 years agoImprove accuracy in documentation regarding -nd with -r or -p. Bug #21509.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 00:56:12 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Improve accuracy in documentation regarding -nd with -r or -p. Bug #21509.

13 years ago#include <sys/types.h>
Micah Cowan [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 22:37:10 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
#include <sys/types.h>

13 years agoSeparate "https" feature.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 20:28:17 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Separate "https" feature.

13 years agoDeclare h_errno if no declaration provided (HP-UX).
Micah Cowan [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 08:32:44 +0000 (01:32 -0700)]
Declare h_errno if no declaration provided (HP-UX).

13 years agoAllow proxied-https-auth test to function when building outside of source dir.
Benjamin Wolsey [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 07:06:10 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
Allow proxied-https-auth test to function when building outside of source dir.

13 years agoMore contributors.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 02:20:19 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
More contributors.

13 years agoFix some memory leaks.
Xin Zou [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 02:16:51 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
Fix some memory leaks.

13 years agoFix bad setlocale usage.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 01:58:26 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Fix bad setlocale usage.

13 years agoFix confusing example on --folow-ftp and negation.
Joao Ferreira [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 23:27:00 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
Fix confusing example on --folow-ftp and negation.

13 years agoNeed NAMESPACE_TWEAKS on non-Linux glibc-based systems, too.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 23:00:59 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
Need NAMESPACE_TWEAKS on non-Linux glibc-based systems, too.

13 years agoAdd "https_proxy" to the proxy examples.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 16:22:05 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Add "https_proxy" to the proxy examples.

13 years agoRestore string after function call.
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 28 May 2009 21:32:54 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Restore string after function call.

13 years agoDuplicate string to circumvent eventual memory corruption.
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 27 May 2009 19:47:57 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Duplicate string to circumvent eventual memory corruption.

13 years agoFix wrong human-readable ETA output.
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 17 May 2009 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix wrong human-readable ETA output.

13 years agostdint.h adjustments for Interix, thanks Markus Duft <mduft@gentoo.org>.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:00:48 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
stdint.h adjustments for Interix, thanks Markus Duft <mduft@gentoo.org>.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:44:13 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoFix unportable echo -n.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 17:37:27 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Fix unportable echo -n.

13 years agoMove duplicated code to a function.
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 20:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Move duplicated code to a function.

13 years agoSkip running rc files while executing tests.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 19:59:55 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Skip running rc files while executing tests.

13 years agoAdjust copyright years.
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Adjust copyright years.

13 years agoFixed my stupid CONAIR typo...
Micah Cowan [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:29:49 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
Fixed my stupid CONAIR typo...

13 years agoMerge.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 10:57:14 +0000 (02:57 -0800)]
Merge.

13 years agoNo freopen(NULL,...).
Gisle Vanem [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:08:44 +0000 (00:08 -0800)]
No freopen(NULL,...).

13 years agoImprove also messages when writing a document retrieved via FTP to stdout (#20520).
Steven Schubiger [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 20:22:29 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Improve also messages when writing a document retrieved via FTP to stdout (#20520).

13 years agoFixes to make tests work when building outside the sources directory.
Benjamin Wolsey [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 21:15:40 +0000 (13:15 -0800)]
Fixes to make tests work when building outside the sources directory.

13 years agoImprove messages when writing a document to stdout.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 16:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Improve messages when writing a document to stdout.

13 years agoRemove an unused declaration.
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:52:39 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Remove an unused declaration.

13 years agoremoved some more calls
gerel [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 18:03:51 +0000 (15:03 -0300)]
removed some more calls

13 years agoone less call
gerel [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 16:06:32 +0000 (13:06 -0300)]
one less call

13 years agoWhitespace tweaks for utils.
Steven Schubiger [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 21:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Whitespace tweaks for utils.

13 years agoRobots idn test.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 22:25:12 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Robots idn test.

13 years agoFix test names.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 21:57:18 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
Fix test names.

13 years agoNot-so-automated merge.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 06:59:03 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
Not-so-automated merge.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 15:05:29 +0000 (07:05 -0800)]
Automated merge.

14 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 05:55:12 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
Automated merge.