Fix compiler warnings
authorDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerGiuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit97787110a2b6e99f80b277dbffdbbc4b0d608a55
tree4e74d6f3da2f4b062cf96f0ce3cd2f007fcb7034
parent226785838ae29964a0cb063d959273ab8e133da7
Fix compiler warnings
src/ChangeLog
src/ftp.c
src/utils.c