url: remove shorten_string
authorDaniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerGiuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit226785838ae29964a0cb063d959273ab8e133da7
treef3a73755296e9867fadbb6dab63f7dac2b0f5710
parent320cfdcb658e8d6556ae9dfd902c2db1db866a6b
url: remove shorten_string

The function wasn't used and caused a compiler warning:

url.c:1288:1: warning: 'shorten_length' defined but not used [-Wunused-function]
src/ChangeLog
src/url.c