wget
13 years agoCheck for idna.h in /usr/include/idn.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 20:33:52 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
Check for idna.h in /usr/include/idn.

13 years agoAdjustments for MSDOS.
Gisle Vanem [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 18:27:52 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Adjustments for MSDOS.

13 years ago"older" -> "not newer", on Timestamping description.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 21:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
"older" -> "not newer", on Timestamping description.

13 years agoSilence autoconf warnings.
Steven Schubiger [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:27:58 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Silence autoconf warnings.

13 years agobuild_info.pl -> build-aux/build_info.pl.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 17:21:44 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
build_info.pl -> build-aux/build_info.pl.

13 years agoDon't require Perl for user builds.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 17:16:49 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Don't require Perl for user builds.

13 years agoUpdate md5/.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 16:41:51 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
Update md5/.

13 years ago$(top_srcdir)/mkinstalldirs -> $(mkinstalldirs)
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 16:19:24 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
$(top_srcdir)/mkinstalldirs -> $(mkinstalldirs)

13 years agoUse a separate build-aux directory; just too many files in the top directory.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 08:43:36 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
Use a separate build-aux directory; just too many files in the top directory.

13 years agoannounce-gen.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:37:14 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
announce-gen.

13 years agognupload.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:27:23 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
gnupload.

13 years agoRan update-copyright.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:13:47 +0000 (00:13 -0700)]
Ran update-copyright.

13 years agoImported update-copyright; set build-aux in cfg.mk.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:08:46 +0000 (00:08 -0700)]
Imported update-copyright; set build-aux in cfg.mk.

13 years agoNEWS adjustments.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 06:50:30 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
NEWS adjustments.

13 years agoconfig.h updates for Mingw.
Gisle Vanem [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:57:44 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
config.h updates for Mingw.

13 years agoReplace use of localtime with localtime_r.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:50:00 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
Replace use of localtime with localtime_r.

13 years agoImport gnulib strcasestr.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:44:09 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
Import gnulib strcasestr.

13 years agoMove AM_GNU_GETTEXT below AC_AIX.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 21:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Move AM_GNU_GETTEXT below AC_AIX.

13 years agoRearrange SOURCES order, add gettext.h for dist.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 16:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Rearrange SOURCES order, add gettext.h for dist.

13 years agoUse stamp-po mechanism, and update to gettext-0.17.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 16:40:59 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Use stamp-po mechanism, and update to gettext-0.17.

13 years agoFixes for FreeBSD build.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 03:14:19 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
Fixes for FreeBSD build.

13 years agoRemove harmful dependency line for unit-tests.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 18:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Remove harmful dependency line for unit-tests.

13 years agoRemove useless "gettext" advertisement.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 18:25:55 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Remove useless "gettext" advertisement.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 18:00:57 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoMake run-unit-tests _always_ make libunittest.a.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:58:32 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Make run-unit-tests _always_ make libunittest.a.

13 years agoAdd more testfiles to dist.
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Add more testfiles to dist.

13 years agoAdd testfile to dist.
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 20:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add testfile to dist.

13 years agoEscape semicolons when converting links (#27272).
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 21:24:49 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Escape semicolons when converting links (#27272).

13 years agoDocument exit codes.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 06:57:09 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Document exit codes.

13 years agoImproved exit status handling.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 06:08:58 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Improved exit status handling.

13 years agoAdd NUL-character fix to NEWS file.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 08:02:00 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
Add NUL-character fix to NEWS file.

13 years agoHeed cookies from 401s.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 07:40:48 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Heed cookies from 401s.

13 years agoOnly warn of attack if the hostname would have matched.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:15:27 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]
Only warn of attack if the hostname would have matched.

13 years agoDetect NULs in common name.
Joao Ferreira [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:44:22 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
Detect NULs in common name.

13 years agoParse content-length before using it. Fixes NTLM (#27192).
Tony Lewis [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 03:47:05 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
Parse content-length before using it. Fixes NTLM (#27192).

13 years ago#include strings.h in ftp.c.
Micahel Baeuerle [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:19:25 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
#include strings.h in ftp.c.

13 years agoa complete equivalent of -> completely equivalent to
Micah Cowan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 16:10:32 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
a complete equivalent of -> completely equivalent to

13 years agoUpdated config.guess, config.sub, install.sh.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:50:04 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
Updated config.guess, config.sub, install.sh.

13 years agoRename --html-extension to --adjust-extension.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 00:37:58 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Rename --html-extension to --adjust-extension.

13 years agoDocument new features in --restrict-file-names.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 07:19:48 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
Document new features in --restrict-file-names.

13 years ago--restrict-file-names=ascii
Micah Cowan [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 06:41:26 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
--restrict-file-names=ascii

13 years ago"invalide" -> "invalid"
Marcel Telka [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:58:06 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
"invalide" -> "invalid"

13 years agoMinor msgid fixes. Typos, and corrected contact mail.
Petr Pisar [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 08:56:49 +0000 (01:56 -0700)]
Minor msgid fixes. Typos, and corrected contact mail.

13 years agoDocument: ask_password, auth_no_challenge, and keep_session_cookies.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 05:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Document: ask_password, auth_no_challenge, and keep_session_cookies.

13 years agoRemove documentation for no-longer-used --preserve-permissions.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:58:43 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Remove documentation for no-longer-used --preserve-permissions.

13 years agoDocumentation fixes for IRI options, and rename --locale -> --local-encoding.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
Documentation fixes for IRI options, and rename --locale -> --local-encoding.

13 years agoMark --dot-style as deprecated.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:55:49 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Mark --dot-style as deprecated.

13 years ago"Translation note" -> "TRANSLATORS"
Micah Cowan [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:24:36 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
"Translation note" -> "TRANSLATORS"

13 years agoMinor improvements for paramcheck.pl.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 11:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Minor improvements for paramcheck.pl.

13 years agoSpace before closing brace. Fixes paramcheck.pl output.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:12:34 +0000 (02:12 -0700)]
Space before closing brace. Fixes paramcheck.pl output.

13 years agoCheck for undocumented options in --help, too.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 08:29:22 +0000 (01:29 -0700)]
Check for undocumented options in --help, too.

13 years agoMake IDN/IRI tests part of distribution.
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 18:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Make IDN/IRI tests part of distribution.

13 years agoClarify operation of --post-file.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 06:12:06 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
Clarify operation of --post-file.

13 years agoDoc improvements for --base.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 05:53:01 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
Doc improvements for --base.

13 years agoCorrected documentation on --input-file.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 04:11:03 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
Corrected documentation on --input-file.

13 years agoFix meta name=robots.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 06:23:17 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
Fix meta name=robots.

13 years agoExplicit rules to build en@{quot,boldquot}.po.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 04:35:47 +0000 (21:35 -0700)]
Explicit rules to build en@{quot,boldquot}.po.

13 years agoAvoid name conflict with quote function.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 04:26:40 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
Avoid name conflict with quote function.

13 years agoFix my stupid typo of Petr's name.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 21:38:15 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Fix my stupid typo of Petr's name.

13 years agoTranslation fixes.
Peter Pisar [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 21:35:21 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Translation fixes.

13 years agoAdd dependency for version.c on configure.ac.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:09:59 +0000 (11:09 -0700)]
Add dependency for version.c on configure.ac.

13 years agoShouldn't be tracking generated en*.po files.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Shouldn't be tracking generated en*.po files.

13 years agoChangeLog typo.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:47:09 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
ChangeLog typo.

13 years agoUpdated translation files from TLP.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:26:44 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Updated translation files from TLP.

13 years agoMark some iri.c strings for translation.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:46:13 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Mark some iri.c strings for translation.

13 years agoGnulib updates.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:14:08 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
Gnulib updates.

13 years agoChangelogs for VMS stuff.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 03:34:52 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Changelogs for VMS stuff.

13 years agoRemoved call to already-removed ftp_dele function.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 03:31:31 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
Removed call to already-removed ftp_dele function.

13 years agoAdjust some typos from vms merge, and remove some elements we don't want to include...
Micah Cowan [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 01:42:59 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Adjust some typos from vms merge, and remove some elements we don't want to include without further consideration first.

13 years agoRemove version.h; we generate version.c these days.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 23:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Remove version.h; we generate version.c these days.

13 years agoFix minor version-printer merge glitch.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 22:38:42 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Fix minor version-printer merge glitch.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 22:32:57 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:47:24 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoTranslation-related improvements to version-info string.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Translation-related improvements to version-info string.

13 years agoImprove handling of schemeless URLs.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 09:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Improve handling of schemeless URLs.

13 years agoFixes for when IRIs are disabled.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:36:14 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
Fixes for when IRIs are disabled.

13 years agoUpdates to NEWS and AUTHORS.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 04:37:19 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Updates to NEWS and AUTHORS.

13 years agoPrefer --no-iri over --iri=no.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 02:31:28 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Prefer --no-iri over --iri=no.

13 years agoMake sure we link against libiconv when necessary.
Micah Cowan [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 20:04:51 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Make sure we link against libiconv when necessary.

13 years agoMore quoting.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 08:04:11 +0000 (01:04 -0700)]
More quoting.

13 years agoReferer/IRI fix.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 06:17:33 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Referer/IRI fix.

13 years agoAdd src/build_info.c to ignores.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 04:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
Add src/build_info.c to ignores.

13 years agoGenerate build_info.c automatically.
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 21:59:57 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Generate build_info.c automatically.

13 years agoAutomated merge.
Micah Cowan [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:10:42 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Automated merge.

13 years agoQuote some things that needed quoting.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 04:37:03 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Quote some things that needed quoting.

13 years agoFTP recursion test, when IRI is on.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 01:53:13 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
FTP recursion test, when IRI is on.

13 years agoCheck for negated option names when extracting params.
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 11:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Check for negated option names when extracting params.

13 years agoPercent-coded value test.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 10:29:16 +0000 (03:29 -0700)]
Percent-coded value test.

13 years agoChangelog entry for past few checkins.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 09:39:33 +0000 (02:39 -0700)]
Changelog entry for past few checkins.

13 years agoFix Test-iri-list.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 08:07:12 +0000 (01:07 -0700)]
Fix Test-iri-list.

13 years agoFix Test-ftp-iri.
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 04:15:22 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Fix Test-ftp-iri.

13 years agoFixes to restore Test-iri and Test-iri-forced-remote
Micah Cowan [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 03:55:01 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
Fixes to restore Test-iri and Test-iri-forced-remote

13 years agoEnhance paramcheck script to recognize undocumented options/commands.
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Enhance paramcheck script to recognize undocumented options/commands.

13 years agoMerge with mainline.
Micah Cowan [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 08:14:11 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
Merge with mainline.

13 years agoFix for building on Interix, from Jay Krell.
Micah Cowan [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 21:50:02 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Fix for building on Interix, from Jay Krell.

13 years agoReturn CONERROR when accept_connection fails (#25015).
Micah Cowan [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 06:48:14 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
Return CONERROR when accept_connection fails (#25015).

13 years agoFix for bug #24948.
Micah Cowan [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 06:33:41 +0000 (23:33 -0700)]
Fix for bug #24948.

13 years agoMake distcheck happy.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 08:41:44 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
Make distcheck happy.

13 years agoCleanup/bugfix for tilde patch.
Micah Cowan [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 00:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Cleanup/bugfix for tilde patch.

13 years agoTilde expansion without globals
Julien Pichon [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 23:45:09 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Tilde expansion without globals