Plug memory leak
authorBenjamin Goose <gans+wget@tngtech.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 22:47:10 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
src/ChangeLog
src/http.c

index 92942eb177d0645fdb5f8390b79089a30569a67f..c0b4f7349ee94f8ac95ed3282575ff2f6f28c1ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2014-05-01  Benjamin Goose  <gans+wget@tngtech.com>
+
+       * http.c: Fix small memory leak
+
 2014-05-01  Darshit Shah  <darnir@gmail.com> (tiny change)
 
        * progress.c (dot_finish): Do not print extra newlines when not in verbose
index 9551fb12170a198232f7340398dd523090095469..c82bbd2f39518fee4d6ae86a12aa119402e543b7 100644 (file)
@@ -2596,6 +2596,7 @@ read_header:
               tmp = parse_charset (tmp2);
               if (tmp)
                 set_content_encoding (iri, tmp);
+              xfree_null(tmp);
             }
         }
     }