Add test to ensure correct return code on --post-file failure
authorDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 06:51:07 +0000 (12:21 +0530)
committerGiuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:38:40 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commite3b3ea51205b5d9852783dfde526a05100144682
tree61752ef94949260729f5d43acc2831a2e3fa73ec
parent50238e49b9e97acc1edf3b4355a2cd44f75660e5
Add test to ensure correct return code on --post-file failure

Signed-off-by: Darshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
tests/ChangeLog
tests/Makefile.am
tests/Test--post-file.px [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/run-px