Add --show-progress to force display progress bar
authorDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:07:43 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commit8c2fd06ba80b5312b4540859d452664450ec054f
tree8a7d7c7b2ebe49f5ca012b7fe92505e4efe23885
parent67a4c6cf97d544443b33b0374fe86aebf3298fe1
Add --show-progress to force  display progress bar

This is a relatively large commit that implements two major features:

1. Implement --show-progress switch to force the display of the progress bar in
   any verbosity level
2. Edit the implementation of the progress bar so that the filename is displayed
   in the same line.
15 files changed:
NEWS
doc/ChangeLog
doc/wget.texi
src/ChangeLog
src/ftp.c
src/http.c
src/init.c
src/log.c
src/log.h
src/main.c
src/options.h
src/progress.c
src/progress.h
src/retr.c
src/retr.h