Whitespace and formatting changes.(Aesthetic only)
authorDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:51:58 +0000 (15:21 +0530)
committerDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:42:57 +0000 (21:12 +0530)
commit8624553a31b148f9051cc11725bc01d9760fa07b
tree569f671e696601ea49c9a1ef1d23940a4739a064
parent4eeabffee6e5b348d36c4f3ba0579ed086226603
Whitespace and formatting changes.(Aesthetic only)

This commit makes lots of whitespace only changes. It has been ensured that this
commit does not make any changes to the functioning of the program. The only
changes that have been made are:
    * Remove trailing whitespaces
    * Convert tabs to spaces
    * Fix indentation issues in the code
    * Other aesthetic changes to the formatting of comments
29 files changed:
src/ChangeLog
src/connect.c
src/connect.h
src/convert.c
src/convert.h
src/cookies.c
src/cookies.h
src/ftp-ls.c
src/ftp.h
src/gettext.h
src/hash.h
src/host.h
src/html-parse.h
src/html-url.h
src/http.c
src/init.c
src/main.c
src/mswindows.c
src/netrc.h
src/openssl.c
src/options.h
src/ptimer.h
src/recur.c
src/retr.c
src/sysdep.h
src/url.h
src/vms.c
src/warc.c
src/wget.h