Support libpsl for cookie domain checking
authorDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:40:12 +0000 (22:10 +0530)
committerDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:50:34 +0000 (16:20 +0530)
commit854ebbf4ddadfa5634648504a7b26159165958ed
treea7d08f960c0b9f96c36da72b2abe8ba550736faf
parent8624553a31b148f9051cc11725bc01d9760fa07b
Support libpsl for cookie domain checking
ChangeLog
NEWS
README.checkout
configure.ac
src/ChangeLog
src/build_info.c.in
src/cookies.c