fixed 204 response handling, added new Test-204.px
authorTim Ruehsen <tim.ruehsen@gmx.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerGiuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:27:44 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit848d7537e17a6ca6b5e91b016e1490b1703b7331
tree1014fc94f6b47c1d412c943251388ca40fa023fa
parent6c572cbc332e138130fac8309fc123c44ee53e80
fixed 204 response handling, added new Test-204.px
src/ChangeLog
src/http.c
tests/ChangeLog
tests/Makefile.am
tests/Test-204.px [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/run-px