Don't use --debug in Test--post-file.px
authorLars Wendler <polynomial-c@gentoo.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:30:07 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerGiuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:33:08 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commit593b59c697342d00b7adf03296bf6db05bc2d44a
tree2a408a2eea992d2e9702f705f9224be3444f9287
parentb9e5c3e8b342c2fedfd4465191dfef85132ada58
Don't use --debug in Test--post-file.px

Test--post-file.px fails when wget is compiled without debugging support.

Signed-off-by: Lars Wendler <polynomial-c@gentoo.org>
tests/ChangeLog
tests/Test--post-file.px