More progress bar aesthetic changes
authorDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:45:45 +0000 (00:15 +0530)
committerDarshit Shah <darnir@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 07:58:02 +0000 (13:28 +0530)
commit4eeabffee6e5b348d36c4f3ba0579ed086226603
treef61df6a0ce015fb79b84aa31838255a5cfc85866
parentf2b9004e8f213f182983d5f6096da737ece753fc
More progress bar aesthetic changes

This commit introduces two new changes to how the progress bar looks:
1. Support the --progress=bar:noscroll option which will prevent the filename
   from scrolling in the progress bar
2. Print human readable value for the amount already downloaded for any file
doc/ChangeLog
doc/wget.texi
src/ChangeLog
src/ftp.c
src/http.c
src/init.c
src/main.c
src/options.h
src/progress.c
src/utils.c
src/utils.h