added option --https-only
authorTim Ruehsen <tim.ruehsen@gmx.de>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerGiuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:05:41 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit42c78fdd71c311cf96210b709ec0a18ef45ef87f
treecfd92f78e6c05f9d82121ff61b0c03987a5c88db
parenta7df7ecc2fe452e4bfb29ad2d93ef4d715e75a42
added option --https-only
doc/ChangeLog
doc/wget.texi
src/ChangeLog
src/init.c
src/main.c
src/options.h
src/recur.c
tests/ChangeLog
tests/Makefile.am
tests/Test--httpsonly-r.px [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/run-px