Fix compiler warnings
authorTim Ruehsen <tim.ruehsen@gmx.de>
Sun, 11 May 2014 21:20:49 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerGiuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit38a7829dcb4eb5dba28dbf0f05c6a80fea9217f8
treefe6c6bff1da7877425780775cb0cc3516fa23131
parent351e438e5109856d8e97af19583e655aa2f1bb4c
Fix compiler warnings
25 files changed:
src/ChangeLog
src/css-url.c
src/ftp-ls.c
src/ftp.c
src/html-url.c
src/html-url.h
src/http-ntlm.c
src/http.c
src/init.c
src/iri.c
src/main.c
src/netrc.c
src/netrc.h
src/openssl.c
src/options.h
src/progress.c
src/res.c
src/retr.c
src/spider.h
src/test.c
src/test.h
src/url.c
src/utils.c
src/utils.h
src/warc.c