linphone
9 years agoupdate ms2 with better opus integration master
Jehan Monnier [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
update ms2 with better opus integration

9 years agoAdd linphone_core_get_camera_sensor_rotation().
Ghislain MARY [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add linphone_core_get_camera_sensor_rotation().

9 years agoUpdate ms2 for VP8 fixes.
Ghislain MARY [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Update ms2 for VP8 fixes.

9 years agofix warning in gtk app
Simon Morlat [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
fix warning in gtk app

9 years agoReally add strtok in oRTP
Margaux Clerc [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Really add strtok in oRTP

9 years agoAdd strtok in ortp for mingw compilation
Margaux Clerc [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Add strtok in ortp for mingw compilation

9 years agoipdate ms2 to fix build issue when compiling whitout opus
Jehan Monnier [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 14:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
ipdate ms2 to fix build issue when compiling whitout opus

9 years agogenerate rootca.pem at compilation time using mk-ca-bundle.pl from curl which gather...
Jehan Monnier [Fri, 31 May 2013 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
generate rootca.pem at compilation time using mk-ca-bundle.pl from curl which gather trusted certificates from modizilla

9 years agoupdate ms2 for syntax error fixes in configure.
Simon Morlat [Thu, 30 May 2013 08:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
update ms2 for syntax error fixes in configure.

9 years agoAdd zrtp dll in linphone-deps
Margaux Clerc [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Add zrtp dll in linphone-deps

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.linphone.org/linphone
Jehan Monnier [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.linphone.org/linphone

9 years agoadd missing sqlite dll
Simon Morlat [Mon, 27 May 2013 08:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
add missing sqlite dll

9 years agoready for 3.6 release
Simon Morlat [Fri, 24 May 2013 15:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
ready for 3.6 release

9 years agoUpdate README.mingw for sqlite3 building
Margaux Clerc [Fri, 24 May 2013 14:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Update README.mingw for sqlite3 building

9 years agoupdate ms2
Simon Morlat [Fri, 24 May 2013 14:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
update ms2

9 years agoAdd fmtp parameters to opus payload to enable FEC and DTX
Johan Pascal [Fri, 24 May 2013 11:28:47 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Add fmtp parameters to opus payload to enable FEC and DTX
- update ms2 to get opus filter with locks on ptime

9 years agofix ms2 version for opus
Jehan Monnier [Fri, 24 May 2013 09:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
fix ms2 version for opus

9 years agoready for release
Simon Morlat [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
ready for release

9 years agoupdate ms2&ortp to support opus
Jehan Monnier [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
update ms2&ortp to support opus

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev_opus'
Jehan Monnier [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev_opus'

9 years agoAAC-ELD : set an initial max ptime at 50ms
Johan Pascal [Thu, 23 May 2013 09:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
AAC-ELD : set an initial max ptime at 50ms
- to avoid ptime automatic growing too high when packets are losts
- setting overridden up to 100 by initial set ptime

9 years agoAAC-ELD: support PLC and multiple frames per RTP packet
Johan Pascal [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:58:08 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
AAC-ELD: support PLC and multiple frames per RTP packet
and fix uninit to free the audio converter.

9 years agoupdate ms2
Simon Morlat [Tue, 21 May 2013 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
update ms2

9 years agoDeclare variables at the beginning of code blocks to fix compilation errors.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 21 May 2013 12:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Declare variables at the beginning of code blocks to fix compilation errors.

9 years agoDeclare variables at the beginning of code blocks to fix compilation errors.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 21 May 2013 12:02:18 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Declare variables at the beginning of code blocks to fix compilation errors.

9 years agoUpdate ms2 (ffmpeg)
Yann Diorcet [Tue, 21 May 2013 12:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Update ms2 (ffmpeg)

9 years agoUpdate ms2 (ffmpeg version issue)
Yann Diorcet [Tue, 21 May 2013 07:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Update ms2 (ffmpeg version issue)

9 years agoUpdate ms2
Yann Diorcet [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:08:10 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Update ms2

9 years agoUpdate ms2
Yann Diorcet [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Update ms2

9 years agoscroll to the end when load chat history
Margaux Clerc [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:25:53 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
scroll to the end when load chat history

9 years agoimprove notifications of incoming chat messages
Simon Morlat [Wed, 15 May 2013 12:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
improve notifications of incoming chat messages
- star appears even if already in the good chat tab
- contact with active chats are displayed first in the friend list
- activate icon pumping on Mac OS

9 years agoAdd opus codec.
Ghislain MARY [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Add opus codec.

9 years agoRenamed liblinphonex86noneon to liblinphonex86
Sylvain Berfini [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:50:30 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Renamed liblinphonex86noneon to liblinphonex86

9 years agoRemove core argument in upnp_available in jni
Yann Diorcet [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Remove core argument in upnp_available in jni

9 years agoRenamed android libraries to avoid confusion
Sylvain Berfini [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Renamed android libraries to avoid confusion

9 years agoUpdate ms2
Yann Diorcet [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Update ms2

9 years agoUpdate ms2
Yann Diorcet [Tue, 14 May 2013 09:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Update ms2

9 years agoRemove useless arguement in linphone_core_upnp_available
Yann Diorcet [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Remove useless arguement in linphone_core_upnp_available

9 years ago- do not register outside of tunnel when tunnel is activated but not yet connected.
Simon Morlat [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- do not register outside of tunnel when tunnel is activated but not yet connected.
- move TUNNEL_ENABLED to config.h, which avoids recompilation issues with -D flags.

9 years agoAAC-EL: fix SDP/fmtp content according to new recommendation from Fraunhofer
Johan Pascal [Thu, 9 May 2013 19:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
AAC-EL: fix SDP/fmtp content according to new recommendation from Fraunhofer

9 years agoFix bug report
Margaux Clerc [Tue, 7 May 2013 09:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Fix bug report

9 years agoUpdate Czech translation
Margaux Clerc [Tue, 7 May 2013 07:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Update Czech translation
Add patch for search in friendlist no case sensitive

9 years agoimportant conference bugfixes
Simon Morlat [Mon, 6 May 2013 20:09:31 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
important conference bugfixes

9 years agofix bug when comparing event name (there can be parameters)
Simon Morlat [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
fix bug when comparing event name (there can be parameters)

9 years agoUpdate ms2 submodule for NEON detection fix.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Update ms2 submodule for NEON detection fix.

9 years agoUpdate oRTP submodule.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:17:24 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Update oRTP submodule.

9 years agoupdate ms2 and oRTP
Simon Morlat [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
update ms2 and oRTP

9 years agofix crash when receiving an incorrect SDP message in a 200Ok.
Simon Morlat [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:32:56 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
fix crash when receiving an incorrect SDP message in a 200Ok.
fix indentation

9 years agoFix swapped soundcards and use voidsink.
Ghislain MARY [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Fix swapped soundcards and use voidsink.

9 years agoUpdate ms2
Yann Diorcet [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Update ms2

9 years agohold_call disabled in conf
Margaux Clerc [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
hold_call disabled in conf
set minimum size to contact list

9 years agoFix UI feedbacks :
Margaux Clerc [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Fix UI feedbacks :
- updates pixmaps
- contact list resizable
- property.ui modified
- call stats remove when a call ends
- update hebrew translation file

9 years agoaac-eld support multiframe per packet decoding
Johan Pascal [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:12:51 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
aac-eld support multiframe per packet decoding

9 years agoAac-eld add missing header according to RFC3640 3.3.6
Johan Pascal [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:00:31 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Aac-eld add missing header according to RFC3640 3.3.6

9 years agoIncrement tries in loop that have a maximum number of tries.
Ghislain MARY [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Increment tries in loop that have a maximum number of tries.

9 years agoUpdate ms2 submodule.
Ghislain MARY [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:54:29 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Update ms2 submodule.

9 years agoMerge commit 'a3f10cc'
Jehan Monnier [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Merge commit 'a3f10cc'

9 years ago add special case to compute aac network birate
Jehan Monnier [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
 add special case to compute aac network birate

9 years agolink to libxml2 statically (shared version not working with android-ndk-r8e)
Simon Morlat [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
link to libxml2 statically (shared version not working with android-ndk-r8e)

9 years agoupdate chat state message changed
Margaux Clerc [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
update chat state message changed

9 years agoChange the README for linphone desktop (linux)
Margaux Clerc [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Change the README for linphone desktop (linux)

9 years agoupdate ms2 and cleanup dead function
Simon Morlat [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:11:10 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
update ms2 and cleanup dead function

9 years agoAdd callbacks for audio (un)initialization in the echo canceller calibrator.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:45:01 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Add callbacks for audio (un)initialization in the echo canceller calibrator.

9 years agoImprove echo canceller calibrator.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:17:36 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Improve echo canceller calibrator.

- Use the void source filter instead of the file player.
- Handle the number of channels.

9 years agoOops... Forgot the lc parameter.
Ghislain MARY [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Oops... Forgot the lc parameter.

9 years agoSave DTMFs settings immediately.
Ghislain MARY [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Save DTMFs settings immediately.

9 years agoTypo in oRTP aac-eld payload type name
Johan Pascal [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Typo in oRTP aac-eld payload type name

9 years agoAdd oRTP with aac-eld payload changes
Johan Pascal [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Add oRTP with aac-eld payload changes

9 years agoRename aac-eld modes to 22k and 44k
Johan Pascal [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:04:48 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Rename aac-eld modes to 22k and 44k

9 years agoAdd aac-eld paylaod type to linphone core.
Johan Pascal [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 20:06:07 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add aac-eld paylaod type to linphone core.
- add two configurations with their respective fmtp config string

9 years agoupdate ms2 (repair build)
Simon Morlat [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 06:59:24 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
update ms2 (repair build)

9 years agoupdate ms2 for ringstream bugfix
Simon Morlat [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
update ms2 for ringstream bugfix

9 years agofix crash in gtk chat
Simon Morlat [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
fix crash in gtk chat

9 years agowrap DSCP API for java
Simon Morlat [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
wrap DSCP API for java

9 years agofix publish request, whose request uri must identify the resources for which the...
Simon Morlat [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fix publish request, whose request uri must identify the resources for which the event is to be published.

9 years agofix memory leak in gtk
Simon Morlat [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
fix memory leak in gtk
fix indentation (had spaces instead of tabs)
update ms2

9 years agoSet UTC time in received chat messages.
Ghislain MARY [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 08:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Set UTC time in received chat messages.

9 years agofix various compilation issue
Jehan Monnier [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 06:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
fix various compilation issue

9 years agoFix java impl for LinphoneMessage.GetTime
Sylvain Berfini [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Fix java impl for LinphoneMessage.GetTime

9 years agotry to fix date issues
Simon Morlat [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
try to fix date issues

9 years agoAdd the linphone_core_new_with_config() function to instantiate a LinphoneCore given...
Ghislain MARY [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add the linphone_core_new_with_config() function to instantiate a LinphoneCore given an already existing LpConfig.

This enables the creation of the LpConfig before creating the LinphoneCore.
It is useful on some systems to read some configuration parameters and perform some customization before creating the LinphoneCore.

The LpConfig can now also be created given a factory config filename using the new lp_config_new_with_factory() function.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.linphone.org/linphone
Sylvain Berfini [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.linphone.org/linphone

9 years agoAdded GetTime method to LinphoneChatMessage java impl
Sylvain Berfini [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Added GetTime method to LinphoneChatMessage java impl

9 years agofix bug when choosing SDP connection address
Simon Morlat [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fix bug when choosing SDP connection address
restore logs

9 years agoUse static lib for xml2lpc and lpc2xml
Yann Diorcet [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Use static lib for xml2lpc and lpc2xml

9 years agoFix compilation.
Ghislain MARY [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 07:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Fix compilation.

9 years agoFix compilation (missing }).
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Fix compilation (missing }).

9 years agoChange API to set log handler and log level.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Change API to set log handler and log level.

- Deprecate linphone_core_enable_logs(),
  linphone_core_enable_logs_with_cb() and linphone_core_disable_logs() functions.
- Introduce linphone_core_set_log_handler(), linphone_core_set_log_file() and linphone_core_set_log_level() functions.

9 years agoUpdate oRTP submodule.
Ghislain MARY [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Update oRTP submodule.

9 years agoadd jni and java accessors for realtime late and loss rates
Simon Morlat [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
add jni and java accessors for realtime late and loss rates

9 years agofrench translation
Margaux Clerc [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
french translation

9 years agoimprove call quality indicator (takes into account video)
Simon Morlat [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
improve call quality indicator (takes into account video)
add accessors to late and loss rate in LinphoneCallStats.

9 years agoUpdated translation file
Margaux Clerc [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Updated translation file
Clear missed call
Add picture for unread messages

9 years agoFix upnp forgotten retain
Yann Diorcet [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Fix upnp forgotten retain

9 years agofix unread messages
Margaux Clerc [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
fix unread messages

9 years agoupdate ms2 and ortp for call quality indicator improvements.
Simon Morlat [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 11:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
update ms2 and ortp for call quality indicator improvements.

9 years agochange unread messages picture
Margaux Clerc [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
change unread messages picture
chnage time for time change

9 years agoset mtu to 1300 because mtu detection is absolutely not reliable.
Simon Morlat [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
set mtu to 1300 because mtu detection is absolutely not reliable.
This is making a lot of problems with video packets especially.

9 years agoDon't include xml2lpc and lpc2xml in android.mk
Yann Diorcet [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Don't include xml2lpc and lpc2xml in android.mk

9 years agofix sending of PUBLISH requests (was not set to the proxy address actually)
Simon Morlat [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:16:05 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
fix sending of PUBLISH requests (was not set to the proxy address actually)