dccp2tcp
9 years agoLook for IPv4 AND IPv6 in captures with RAW link layers master
Samuel Jero [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:01:33 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Look for IPv4 AND IPv6 in captures with RAW link layers

9 years agoMinor Makefile change for greater compatibility
Samuel Jero [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:34:11 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Minor Makefile change for greater compatibility

9 years agoAdd Support for Ethernet VLAN tags
Samuel Jero [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:33:18 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Add Support for Ethernet VLAN tags

9 years agoAdd a multiple connection test capture
Samuel Jero [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:32:27 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Add a multiple connection test capture

9 years agoAdded tag v1.6 for changeset d75a2b82fd2e
Samuel Jero [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:16:19 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Added tag v1.6 for changeset d75a2b82fd2e

9 years agoUpdate ChangeLog for version 1.6
Samuel Jero [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:15:36 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Update ChangeLog for version 1.6

9 years agoSwitch debug (-d) flag to a verbose (-v) flag
Samuel Jero [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:10:09 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Switch debug (-d) flag to a verbose (-v) flag

9 years agoAllow Pretty printing IP Addresses in connection information. Bugfix encapsulation...
Samuel Jero [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:05:26 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Allow Pretty printing IP Addresses in connection information. Bugfix encapsulation system.

9 years agoCleanup types throughout code
Samuel Jero [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 02:12:55 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Cleanup types throughout code

9 years agoImprove connection support by adding DEAD and IGNORE states
Samuel Jero [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 02:05:54 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
Improve connection support by adding DEAD and IGNORE states

9 years agoUpdate documentation now that CCID3 is supported
Samuel Jero [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:33:46 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Update documentation now that CCID3 is supported

9 years agoRename CCID2 capture and add CCID3 captures
Samuel Jero [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:33:20 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Rename CCID2 capture and add CCID3 captures

9 years agoIPv6 encapsulation bugfix
Samuel Jero [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:31:44 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
IPv6 encapsulation bugfix

9 years agoAddition of CCID3 support!!! Involves major refactoring.
Samuel Jero [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Addition of CCID3 support!!! Involves major refactoring.

9 years agoAdd CCID2 captures to repo
Samuel Jero [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 05:22:32 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
Add CCID2 captures to repo

9 years agoChecksum computation!
Samuel Jero [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 05:21:52 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
Checksum computation!

9 years agoUpdate documentation to reflect -V and -h flags
Samuel Jero [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 04:28:25 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
Update documentation to reflect -V and -h flags

9 years agoSplit CCID2 specific code out into its own file.
Samuel Jero [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 04:27:56 +0000 (23:27 -0500)]
Split CCID2 specific code out into its own file.

9 years agoAdd manpage
Samuel Jero [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 01:44:48 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Add manpage

9 years agoAdd GNU GPL headers to all files
Samuel Jero [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:03:07 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Add GNU GPL headers to all files

9 years agoIPv6 support!
Samuel Jero [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 20:59:05 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
IPv6 support!

10 years agoAdded tag v1.5 for changeset aa7eacc63608
Samuel Jero [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 04:26:53 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
Added tag v1.5 for changeset aa7eacc63608

10 years agoUpdate Changelog, Release Notes, and File Headers for release 1.5
Samuel Jero [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 04:26:41 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
Update Changelog, Release Notes, and File Headers for release 1.5

10 years agoTag older versions in repository
Samuel Jero [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 04:54:11 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
Tag older versions in repository

10 years agoAllow DCCP input file to be stdin. This enables handling compressed files with, for...
Samuel Jero [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 20:59:48 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Allow DCCP input file to be stdin. This enables handling compressed files with, for example, zcat.

10 years agoConnection closing improvements and explicit cleanup code
Samuel Jero [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 20:36:34 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Connection closing improvements and explicit cleanup code

10 years agoKeep debug output from slowing program down after massive losses
Samuel Jero [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:28:10 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Keep debug output from slowing program down after massive losses

10 years agoCleanup Sequence Number Initialization
Samuel Jero [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:49:50 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
Cleanup Sequence Number Initialization

10 years agoInsert checks for truncated headers and too long options
Samuel Jero [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:47:27 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Insert checks for truncated headers and too long options

10 years agoIgnore directory of CCID 2 captures
Samuel Jero [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:07:48 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
Ignore directory of CCID 2 captures

10 years agoIP->Total_Length encapsulation fix and DCCP options fix
Samuel Jero [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:05:52 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
IP->Total_Length encapsulation fix and DCCP options fix

10 years agobugfix for 6667c43df783 "Add warning about malformed ACK vectors"---I'm an idiot
Samuel Jero [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:28:58 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
bugfix for 6667c43df783 "Add warning about malformed ACK vectors"---I'm an idiot

10 years agoHandle connections whose request/response was never seen
Samuel Jero [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 06:03:58 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Handle connections whose request/response was never seen

10 years agoMultiple connection support segfault fixes
Samuel Jero [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 22:12:41 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Multiple connection support segfault fixes

10 years agoRemoved tag 10a6ec90813f
Samuel Jero [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:19:07 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Removed tag 10a6ec90813f

10 years agoRemoved tag v1.4
Samuel Jero [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:18:44 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Removed tag v1.4

10 years agoAdded tag 10a6ec90813f, v1.4 for changeset d7c91b0cb142
Samuel Jero [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 01:21:15 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Added tag 10a6ec90813f, v1.4 for changeset d7c91b0cb142

10 years agoMultiple Connection Support
Samuel Jero [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 02:34:33 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Multiple Connection Support

Restriction on src!=dest ports removed

11 years agoModified .hgignore
Samuel Jero [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 03:09:15 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Modified .hgignore

11 years agoAdd warning about malformed ACK vectors
Samuel Jero [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 03:07:43 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Add warning about malformed ACK vectors

Linux Implementation will handle them incorrectly. It will count the packet as acked. ccid2.c line 657

11 years agoCorrect Maximum Number of TCP SACK blocks
Samuel Jero [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:27:47 +0000 (01:27 -0400)]
Correct Maximum Number of TCP SACK blocks

Code had originally used 2 as the max number of SACK blocks.
The correct value is 4.

11 years agoOption to only show Ack Vectors/SACKS with loss
Samuel Jero [Wed, 25 May 2011 04:48:35 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
Option to only show Ack Vectors/SACKS with loss

Binding is double -s command line option.
Useful to see loss events

11 years agoRedesign Encapsulation System
Samuel Jero [Mon, 16 May 2011 03:13:56 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
Redesign Encapsulation System

Complete Redesign. Added Correct packet de-encapsulation by protocol fields.
Unsupported Protocols are ignored. Added SSL (Linux Cooked Capture) as link layer.

11 years agoSplit out the Ethernet/IPv4 encapsulation
Samuel Jero [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:28:54 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
Split out the Ethernet/IPv4 encapsulation

In preparation for a full fledged encapsulation layer.

11 years agoRedesign Sequence number conversion system
Samuel Jero [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 06:20:15 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
Redesign Sequence number conversion system

Correct problems so that Tcptrace can compute RTT

11 years agoInitial Addition of Code (version 1.1)
Samuel Jero [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 04:45:10 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
Initial Addition of Code (version 1.1)